garage clearout

Steve Davis

Many parts for sale....

Rear wisbone set, wide body fw.  £100

Complete heated widscreen, frame and mirrors.  £150

Rear anti roll bar, complete with droplinks.  £50

Pro race 1.2s black, Et23 7jx15 fitted to westy 10 years ago new, done only 5k miles, no curbing at all, just a few stone chips.

fitted with T1Rs 205s only done the same 5k miles.   £375

Westfield seats black with orange piping, excellent condition, with drivers side adjuster.   £200 the pair.

Carpet set and side trim to suit orange FW. £100

RAC safety hoop with diagonal bars. £200

Rear FW arches, black with carbon effect stone gaurds.  £50 each.

Car currently being breathed on by the father and son team, Dennis and Andy Silman at Siltech so more parts available soon!

I am new to the Westfield scene so not sure if I have priced these items reasonably and placed the ad correctly. Am open to decent offers. Would prefer cash on collection. More photos taken on request.

Thanks for looking!

IMG_20190817_141314424_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190823_092747871_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190823_092458415_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190823_092421032_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190823_092202648_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190823_092154199_HDR.jpg

hi prices are spot on you should sell all when the members comeback from holidays lol

Picked up some parts from Andy and Denise last week had a look at your car 

It's looking good 

Chris 

1 hour ago, Zetec1.6 said:

Hi,

i will take the rear anti roll bar if it will fit the SEIW?

thanks

1 hour ago, Zetec1.6 said:

Hi,

thanks

Hi there, I am sorry but I dont know if it will fit your car. Can you ask for some advice or take some measurements?

I will ask Andy Silman who has my car, he seems to know his onions! Am seeing him on Tuesday if you can be patient.

Cheers

1 hour ago, Liz03 said:

Picked up some parts from Andy and Denise last week had a look at your car 

It's looking good 

Chris 

Are you the guy they showed the dash to? I will be taking that out soon if you are interested?