Jump to content
Terry Everall - WSCC Competition Secretary

2019 Speed Series Organising Team ( SSOT)

Recommended Posts

Here is the a list of the current members of the SSOT whose voluntary efforts should make 2019 a great season

Terry Everall - Competition Secretary, Nick Algar - Championship Coordinator

John Williams, Mark Anson, John Loudon, Paul Dew

Advisors are Richard Kerr (Facebook), Paul Morcom


  • Like 3

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


Important Information

Please review our Terms of Use, Guidelines and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.